Need It, Want It: Hafta Have App Review

Need It, Want It: Hafta Have App Review

Raise your hand if you like to save money! Okay, you all had better be raising your hands because otherwise you’re nutso!  We all love saving money, but the thing is – we like spending it too.  For those of you who are similar to me and have an obsession with expanding your wardrobe, you mostly like to spend money on clothing and shoes and accessories.  So, why not save some of that money while shopping?  What if, while you browse the racks of Express, Forever 21, or Urban Outfitters, an app could save the full-priced items you loved and then send you a notification when they went on sale?  What if I told you that app actually exists?!

Hafta Have has become my go-to shopping app.  Let me tell you right now, I’m ridiculously picky with shopping apps after having a not-so-great encounter with one I worked with a while back, but I am completely sold on Hafta Have The way you use the app is simple:

 1.  Download from the app store

2.  Go shopping, either in-store or online from one of the stores that partners with the app

3.  Save items that you “hafta have” while you shop

4.  You will be alerted with a notification when that item drops in price

5.  Shop directly through the app

Not only was I able to get my hands on this adorable layered cami dress from Forever 21 for only $15, but I recently scored a $110 Lulu’s dress for the totally winning price of $33!  Now I don’t have to be bummed over the fact that a piece I was hoping to buy is super expensive .. I just save it in the app and wait for the price drop!

Want to see what I Hafta Have?  A bunch of pieces I’ve saved in hopes of purchasing in the future are right here!  My only hope for this app is that it soon partners with more brands (crossing my fingers that Target is added to the list soon), but for now I’m thrilled to shop a ton of my favorite stores and score some great deals!

Need It, Want It: Hafta Have App Review Need It, Want It: Hafta Have App Review Need It, Want It: Hafta Have App Review Need It, Want It: Hafta Have App Review Need It, Want It: Hafta Have App Review Need It, Want It: Hafta Have App Review Need It, Want It: Hafta Have App Review Need It, Want It: Hafta Have App Review Need It, Want It: Hafta Have App Review

Shop My Style

dress | shoes | sunglasses | hair extensions

photos by Stefanie
Follow:
Share:

47 Comments

  1. March 15, 2017 / 12:15 AM

    I’m all about saving $! This app sounds pretty cool so thanks for sharing and I’ll definitely check it out. Also love your outfit and your hair looks beautiful!

  2. March 15, 2017 / 6:25 AM

    Yes, I love finding great deals and saving a couple of $
    Looks like this is the app for me! Thanks for sharing this great app Im downloading it right now.
    xoxo
    Marcy

  3. Nataly
    March 15, 2017 / 9:55 AM

    This sounds like such a great app! I am downloading it today! I also love your outfit and sunnies!

  4. Kelssey Layton
    March 15, 2017 / 10:45 AM

    I never pay full price for things so I love this because it’s an easy way to get things on sale without having to check on it constantly! Such a great idea for an app!

  5. March 15, 2017 / 11:53 AM

    Sounds like an amazing app! I’ve been shopping on my phone a whole lot more nowadays so I’ll definitely check out Hafta Have at the app store. Thanks for sharing, babe!

    xo, Jo
    http://www.cutandchic.com

  6. March 15, 2017 / 12:01 PM

    Okay I’m totally downloading this app!

    I love this look you it’s casual but super cute. You know I’m obsessed with blush so anything blush I love.

    Xx

  7. March 15, 2017 / 2:59 PM

    Okay, I saw this on your Insta Story and was so intrigued. I couldn’t figure out which app it was, but I knew you would keep us in the loop with a post! This app sounds insane and such a great business concept! Seriously, downloading the app today. Thank so much for talking about this app! You are going to save me so much money girl 😂

    xoxo Bryanna | Coming in Clutch

  8. March 15, 2017 / 7:57 PM

    This is quite interesting! Thanks for this and love that dress!

  9. March 15, 2017 / 8:58 PM

    I’ll definitely check out the app. I love your sneakers too!

  10. March 15, 2017 / 10:41 PM

    I am going to get this right away !!!! LOVE a good deal and I can always find things I Hafta Have 🙂 Thanks for the tip !
    xx, gracie
    snappedbygracie.com

  11. March 16, 2017 / 12:08 AM

    I Hafta Have this outfit!!! I love the layering look so much so a slip dress over a basic tee is perfection! I’m so jealous that you’re area is warm enough to rock something like this! I’m bundled in layers and winter coats still 🙁 but I need to check out this app!! Sounds awesome and such a money saver!

    With love,
    Jenn
    https://www.jubilantdose.com

  12. March 16, 2017 / 9:25 AM

    I’m all about saving some money!! Because like you said, I unfortunately like to spend it too haha

    -Morgan
    How 2 Wear It [] http://how2wearit.com

  13. March 16, 2017 / 10:01 AM

    Really love the sound of this app! I absolutely adore your layered cami dress and sunnies, what a BABE! <3

    Sophie | soinspo xo

  14. March 16, 2017 / 11:01 AM

    I’m all about finding a way to save more money- so naturally I need to download this app! XO

  15. March 16, 2017 / 11:27 AM

    Ok, I definitely need to try this app out! AND I love your outfit!

  16. Mollie
    March 16, 2017 / 1:23 PM

    OMG what a genius idea!!! Theres nothing worse than paying full price something right before it goes on sale. With this app, it sounds like thats not a worry! Downloading asap…

    xx Mollie

  17. March 16, 2017 / 10:56 PM

    Cute outfit! That app sounds awesome!

  18. March 17, 2017 / 1:01 AM

    Such a fun look! Love how you make pink look sporty. The app sounds like a great way to save money. I’m always looking for a good deal so this is right up my alley.

    xx Yasmin
    http://banglesandbungalows.com

  19. March 17, 2017 / 2:38 AM

    This app sounds amazing, and super useful!! I always have to go back to my shopping carts online to see if things are dropping in price lol. Thanks for sharing 🙂

    Xx,

    Lauren // http://www.mylifeaslaurr.com

  20. Anna Baun
    March 17, 2017 / 9:24 AM

    Who doesn’t love to save a little money! Looks like such a great app! XO

    Anna || alilyloveaffair.com

  21. Anna Cobbs
    March 17, 2017 / 11:31 AM

    What a cool concept! I’m a huge sale shopper, so I definitely going to get this!

    xx – anna
    fleurdille.com

  22. March 17, 2017 / 12:31 PM

    This app is such a great idea! I’m going to have to download it and try it out. Love how you styled this dress too! Looks amazing on you.

  23. March 17, 2017 / 1:46 PM

    Now that sounds like an app made in heaven…seriously! I have been wanting something like this for so long so I don’t always have to waste time constantly checking for sale items. You don’t know how happy I am to know something like this exists!

    http://www.thebeautybeau.com

  24. March 18, 2017 / 9:40 AM

    That is such a useful app! How cool that it notifies you when the price drops for an item you want. As always, so pretty in pink and I love how you curled your hair 🙂
    http://www.samanthamariko.com

  25. March 18, 2017 / 12:23 PM

    I need to try this app! It sounds like it will be extremely useful!

  26. March 20, 2017 / 1:01 AM

    Ohhh I loooove that cami dress!! And I love a good sale even more!! This is a genius idea, and I wish I’d heard of it sooner! Thanks for sharing girl!
    -Laurelle
    http://www.bellebylaurelle.com

  27. March 20, 2017 / 10:01 AM

    I had both hands raised cause duh who doesn’t love to save money! haha You look gorgeous in this dress babe!
    Also, such a practical app! I will make sure to check it out! Thanks for sharing!

    Bisous, Josie
    http://www.petiteandbold.com

  28. March 21, 2017 / 4:34 PM

    This is so cool, I love app like this. Very useful and I need it now.

  29. March 22, 2017 / 1:31 PM

    Okay I for sure need to try this app out!! Looks amazing. I also really love how your paired that dress with sneakers, so stylish!!!

    katetik.com

  30. March 22, 2017 / 7:11 PM

    Cute outfit! I love a good deal! It sounds like an awesome app. I agree – it would be good if they partnered with more brands like Target! 🙂

    Xo,
    Miki
    http://mikialamode.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *